Hey Dorks!

January 2017 podcast is officially released!  The theme I promised you last month, and didn’t deliver, I’m now delivering this month; songs I discovered while traveling!  I also mixed this on a plane while flying to Colombia this week, so I think I’ve OVER delivered for once.  I hope you enjoy!  Here is your track list;

  1. Dont Look Now ft. Tom Tyler – Feels Like (Calippo Remix)
  2. Duke Dumont – Ocean Drive (Shaun Frank Remix)
  3. Otis Hajo ft. Loick – Joy
  4. Semedo  Curtis Gabriel – Some People Say
  5. Arle – Close To You (Icarus Edit)
  6. Tchami – Promesses (Pep  Rash Bootleg)
  7. Sugar Hill Wasabi – Its On You (Ganzfeld Effect Remix)
  8. Benassi Bros  – Turn Me Up (Dj Kuba  Neitan Remix)
  9. Snakehips x MØ – Dont Leave (Throttle Remix)
  10. Nicky Night Time ft. Nat Dunn – Gonna Get Better
  11. Jett – Strong Look (Codec Remix)
  12. Lika Morgan – Feel The Same (EDX Remix)

See you guys next month!  Hope you enjoy 🙂